Scientific Committee

5th International conference on Structural Engineering and Concrete Technology (ICSECT’20)

Congress Chairs

 A/Prof. Hany El Naggar
Prof. Hany El Naggar

Dalhousie University, Canada
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Joaquim Barros
Dr. Joaquim Barros

Institute for Sustainability and Innovation in Structural Engineering, University of Minho, Portugal
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICSECT'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Michele Barbato, University of California, Davis, USA

Dr. Chia-Ming Chang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Arnaud Castel, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Dr. Nawawi Chouw, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Dr. Markus Dann, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Behzad Esmaeili, George Mason University, USA

Dr. Bassam A. Izzuddin, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Ali Karrech, University of Western Australia, Australia

Dr. Thomas Keller, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Venkatesh Kodur, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Tribikram Kundu, University of Arizona, USA

Dr. Beatriz Martin-Perez, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. M. Shamim Miah, International University of Business Agriculture and Technology (IUBAT), Bangladesh

Dr. J.N. Reddy, Texas A&M University, USA

Dr. Piervincenzo Rizzo, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Dr. Sami Tabsh, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Dr. Kejin Wang, Iowa State University, USA

Dr. Xue Zhang, Dalian University of Technology, China

Dr. Wenxing Zhou, University of Western Ontario, Canada